Your Parish Councillors

| Print |

Your Parish Councillors are:

Mr John V Hall (Chairman)

Mr J Brian Murphy (Vice Chairman)

Mr Charles Curtis

Mr David Garwes

Mr Gordon Hopewell

Mrs Christine Ord

Mr Chris Perkins

Mr Stephen Price

Mr Dominic Swords

Please contact the council via the clerk, Julie Gough

By email: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

By mobile phone: 07857 842516

By post: 40 Lea Road, Hayfield, High Peak, SK22 2HE

Last Updated on Monday, 23 March 2020 17:06